Holidays in Masvingo, Zimbabwe in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
21 Feb Tuesday Robert Mugabe National Youth Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
08 Apr Saturday Holy Saturday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
18 Apr Tuesday Independence Day Public
01 May Monday Workers' Day Public
25 May Thursday Africa Day Public
14 Aug Monday Heroes' Day Public
15 Aug Tuesday Defence Forces Day Public
22 Dec Friday Unity Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public