Holidays in Northern, Zambia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
08 Mar Wednesday International Women's Day Public
12 Mar Sunday Youth Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
08 Apr Saturday Holy Saturday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
25 May Thursday Africa Day Public
03 Jul Monday Heroes' Day Public
04 Jul Tuesday Unity Day Public
07 Aug Monday Farmers' Day Public
18 Oct Wednesday National Prayer Day Public
24 Oct Tuesday Independence Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public