Holidays in Bolivar, Venezuela in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
20 Feb Monday Shrove Monday Public
21 Feb Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
06 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
19 Apr Wednesday Independence Declaration Day Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
24 Jun Saturday Saint John's Day Public
29 Jun Thursday Feast of Saints Peter and Paul Public
05 Jul Wednesday Independence Day Public
24 Jul Monday Simon Bolivar's Birthday Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
12 Oct Thursday Indigenous Resistance Day Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
24 Dec Sunday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
31 Dec Sunday New Year's Eve Public