Holidays in Penama, Vanuatu in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
21 Feb Tuesday Father Lini Day Public
05 Mar Sunday Custom Chief's Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
24 Jul Monday Children's Day Public
30 Jul Sunday Independence Day Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
05 Oct Thursday Constitution Day Public
29 Nov Wednesday Unity Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Family Day Public