Holidays in Canelones, Uruguay in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
20 Feb Monday Shrove Monday Public
21 Feb Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
06 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
17 Apr Monday Landing of the 33 Patriots Day Public
01 May Monday International Workers' Day Public
19 Jun Monday Birthday of José Gervasio Artigas and Never Again Day Public
18 Jul Tuesday Constitution Day Public
25 Aug Friday Declaration of Independence Public
12 Oct Thursday Day of the Race Public
02 Nov Thursday All Souls' Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public