Holidays in Idaho, United States in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
16 Jan Monday Idaho Human Rights Day Public
16 Jan Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Public
20 Feb Monday George Washington's Birthday Public
29 May Monday Memorial Day Public
19 Jun Monday Juneteenth National Independence Day Public
04 Jul Tuesday Independence Day Public
04 Sep Monday Labor Day Public
09 Oct Monday Columbus Day Public
11 Nov Saturday Veterans Day Public
23 Nov Thursday Thanksgiving Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public