Holidays in Northern Ireland, United Kingdom in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
17 Mar Thursday Saint Patrick's Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
02 May Monday Early May Bank Holiday Public
02 Jun Thursday Spring Bank Holiday Public
03 Jun Friday Queen's Platinum Jubilee Public
12 Jul Tuesday Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen's Day) Public
29 Aug Monday Summer Bank Holiday Public
19 Sep Monday Bank Holiday for the State Funeral of Queen Elizabeth II Public
26 Dec Monday Boxing Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public