Holidays in Ajman, United Arab Emirates in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
20 Apr Thursday Day before the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
22 Apr Saturday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
23 Apr Sunday Third Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
27 Jun Tuesday Day of Arafah Public
28 Jun Wednesday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
29 Jun Thursday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
30 Jun Friday Third Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
21 Jul Friday Islamic New Year's Day Public
29 Sep Friday Birth of the Prophet Public
02 Dec Saturday National Day Public
03 Dec Sunday Day after National Day Public