Holidays in Lebap, Turkmenistan in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
12 Jan Thursday Memorial Day Public
28 Jan Saturday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public
19 Feb Sunday State Flag of Turkmenistan Day Public
08 Mar Wednesday Turkmen Woman's Day Public
21 Mar Tuesday Iranian New Year's Day Public
02 Apr Sunday A Drop of Water - A Grain of Gold Festival Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
30 Apr Sunday Turkmen Racing Horse Festival Public
08 May Monday Day of Commemoration of the National Heroes of the 1941-1945 World War Public
09 May Tuesday Victory Day Public
18 May Thursday Day of Revival, Unity, and the Poetry of Magtymguly Public
19 May Friday Second Day of Revival, Unity, and the Poetry of Magtymguly Public
28 May Sunday Carpet Day Public
27 Jun Tuesday Day of Turkmen Workers of Culture and Art Public
28 Jun Wednesday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
29 Jun Thursday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
30 Jun Friday Third Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
16 Jul Sunday Galla Bayramy Public
13 Aug Sunday Turkmen Melon Day Public
09 Sep Saturday Day of the Workers in the Oil, Gas, Power, and Geological Industry Public
10 Sep Sunday Turkmen Bakhshi Day Public
27 Sep Wednesday Independence Day Public
28 Sep Thursday Day after Independence Day Public
06 Oct Friday Day of Commemoration and National Mourning Public
09 Oct Monday Day of the Navy Public
04 Nov Saturday Health Day Public
26 Nov Sunday Harvest Festival Public
03 Dec Sunday Good Neighborliness Day Public
12 Dec Tuesday Day of Neutrality and Student Youth Day Public