Holidays in Samsun, Turkey in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
23 Apr Sunday National Sovereignty and Children's Day Public
23 Apr Sunday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
24 Apr Monday Third Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor and Solidarity Day Public
19 May Friday Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day Public
28 Jun Wednesday Feast of the Sacrifice Eve Public
29 Jun Thursday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
30 Jun Friday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
01 Jul Saturday Third Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
15 Jul Saturday Democracy and National Unity Day Public
30 Aug Wednesday Victory Day Public
29 Oct Sunday Republic Day Public