Holidays in Tabora, Tanzania in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
12 Jan Thursday Zanzibar Revolution Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
07 Apr Friday The Sheikh Abeid Amani Karume Day Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
26 Apr Wednesday Union Day Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
28 Jun Wednesday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
07 Jul Friday Saba Saba Day Public
08 Aug Tuesday Nane Nane Day Public
26 Sep Tuesday Birth of the Prophet Public
14 Oct Saturday Nyerere Day Public
09 Dec Saturday Independence Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public