Holidays in Kaohsiung, Taiwan in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday Republic Day Public
20 Jan Friday Chinese New Year Holiday Public
21 Jan Saturday Chinese New Year's Eve Public
22 Jan Sunday Chinese New Year's Day Public
23 Jan Monday Second Day of the Chinese New Year Public
24 Jan Tuesday Third Day of the Chinese New Year Public
25 Jan Wednesday Fourth Day of the Chinese New Year Public
26 Jan Thursday Fifth Day of the Chinese New Year Public
27 Jan Friday Sixth Day of the Chinese New Year Public
28 Feb Tuesday Peace Memorial Day Public
03 Apr Monday Children's Day Holiday Public
04 Apr Tuesday Children's Day Public
05 Apr Wednesday Ching Ming Festival Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
22 Jun Thursday Dragon Boat Festival Public
23 Jun Friday Dragon Boat Festival Holiday Public
29 Sep Friday Mid-Autumn Festival Public
09 Oct Monday National Day Holiday Public
10 Oct Tuesday National Day Public