Holidays in Dimashq, Syrian Arab Republic in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
21 Mar Tuesday Mother's Day Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
16 Apr Sunday Orthodox Easter Public
17 Apr Monday Evacuation Day Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
06 May Saturday Martyrs' Day Public
28 Jun Wednesday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
18 Jul Tuesday Islamic New Year's Day Public
26 Sep Tuesday Birth of the Prophet Public
06 Oct Friday October Liberatory War Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public