Holidays in Neuchatel, Switzerland in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday Saint Berchtold's Day Public
01 Mar Wednesday Republic Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
01 Aug Tuesday Swiss National Day Public
17 Sep Sunday Federal Day of Thanksgiving, Repentance and Prayer Public
18 Sep Monday Bettagsmontag Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public