Holidays in Luzern, Switzerland in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday Saint Berchtold's Day Public
06 Jan Friday Epiphany Public
19 Mar Sunday Saint Joseph's Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
08 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
01 Aug Tuesday Swiss National Day Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
17 Sep Sunday Federal Day of Thanksgiving, Repentance and Prayer Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
08 Dec Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Saint Stephen's Day Public