Holidays in Glarus, Switzerland in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Sunday Saint Berchtold's Day Public
07 Apr Thursday Näfelser Fahrt Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
17 Apr Sunday Easter Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
01 Aug Monday Swiss National Day Public
18 Sep Sunday Federal Day of Thanksgiving, Repentance and Prayer Public
24 Dec Saturday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Saint Stephen's Day Public