Holidays in Madrid Comunidad De, Spain in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Friday Epiphany Public
19 Mar Sunday Saint Joseph's Day Public
06 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
02 May Tuesday Madrid Day Public
15 May Monday Feast of Saint Isidore Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
12 Oct Thursday Hispanic Heritage Day Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
09 Nov Thursday Our Lady of the Almudena Public
06 Dec Wednesday Day of the Constitution Public
08 Dec Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public