Holidays in Madrid Comunidad De, Spain in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Thursday Epiphany Public
19 Mar Saturday Saint Joseph's Day Public
14 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
02 May Monday Madrid Day Public
15 May Sunday Feast of Saint Isidore Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
12 Oct Wednesday Hispanic Heritage Day Public
01 Nov Tuesday All Saints' Day Public
09 Nov Wednesday Our Lady of the Almudena Public
06 Dec Tuesday Day of the Constitution Public
08 Dec Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public