Holidays in Galicia, Spain in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Friday Epiphany Public
19 Mar Sunday Saint Joseph's Day Public
06 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
17 May Wednesday Galician Literature Day Public
25 Jul Tuesday Saint James' Day Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
12 Oct Thursday Hispanic Heritage Day Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
06 Dec Wednesday Day of the Constitution Public
08 Dec Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public