Holidays in Central Equatoria, South Sudan in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
08 Apr Saturday Holy Saturday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
16 May Tuesday SPLA Day Public
28 Jun Wednesday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
09 Jul Sunday Independence Day Public
30 Jul Sunday Martyrs' Day Public
24 Dec Sunday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public