Holidays in South West, Singapore in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
22 Jan Sunday Chinese New Year's Day Public
23 Jan Monday Second Day of the Chinese New Year Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
22 Apr Saturday Hari Raya Puasa Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
05 May Friday Vesak Day Public
29 Jun Thursday Hari Raya Haji Public
09 Aug Wednesday National Day Public
12 Nov Sunday Deepavali Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public