Holidays in Moravicki Okrug, Serbia in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
02 Jan Sunday Second Day of the New Year Public
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
07 Jan Friday Orthodox Christmas Day Public
15 Feb Tuesday Statehood Day Public
16 Feb Wednesday Day after Statehood Day Public
22 Apr Friday Orthodox Good Friday Public
23 Apr Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Public
24 Apr Sunday Orthodox Easter Public
25 Apr Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
03 May Tuesday Labor Day Holiday Public
11 Nov Friday Armistice Day Public