Holidays in Va A O Fonoti, Samoa in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday Second Day of the New Year Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
25 Apr Tuesday Anzac Day Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
01 Jun Thursday Independence Day Public
08 Oct Sunday White Sunday Public
09 Oct Monday Lotu Tamaiti Public
03 Nov Friday Arbor Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public