Holidays in Saint David, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
14 Mar Tuesday National Heroes' Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
03 Jul Monday Carnival Monday Public
04 Jul Tuesday Carnival Tuesday Public
01 Aug Tuesday Emancipation Day Public
27 Oct Friday Independence Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public
31 Dec Sunday New Year's Eve Public