Holidays in Marij El Respublika, Russian Federation in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday Second Day of the New Year Public
03 Jan Tuesday Third Day of the New Year Public
04 Jan Wednesday Fourth Day of the New Year Public
05 Jan Thursday Fifth Day of the New Year Public
06 Jan Friday Sixth Day of the New Year Public
07 Jan Saturday Orthodox Christmas Day Public
23 Feb Thursday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public
08 Mar Wednesday International Women's Day Public
01 May Monday Spring and Labor Day Public
09 May Tuesday Victory Day Public
12 Jun Monday Russia Day Public
04 Nov Saturday Unity Day Public