Holidays in Likouala, Republic Of The Congo in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
28 May Sunday Pentecost Public
10 Jun Saturday Reconciliation Day Public
15 Aug Tuesday Independence Day Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
28 Nov Tuesday Republic Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public