Holidays in Pomorskie, Poland in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Friday Epiphany Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday State Holiday Public
03 May Wednesday Constitution Day Public
28 May Sunday Pentecost Public
08 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
11 Nov Saturday National Independence Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Second Day of Christmastide Public