Holidays in Davao Region Xi, Philippines in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
22 Jan Sunday Chinese New Year's Day Public
25 Feb Saturday People Power Revolution Public
16 Mar Thursday Davao City Day Public
06 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
08 Apr Saturday Holy Saturday Public
09 Apr Sunday Day of Valor Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
12 Jun Monday Independence Day Public
29 Jun Thursday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
21 Aug Monday Ninoy Aquino Day Public
28 Aug Monday National Heroes' Day Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
30 Nov Thursday Bonifacio Day Public
08 Dec Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
30 Dec Saturday Rizal Day Public