Holidays in Asuncion, Paraguay in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
01 Mar Wednesday Day of Heroes Public
06 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
14 May Sunday Independence Day Public
15 May Monday Day after Independence Day Public
12 Jun Monday Chaco Amistice Day Public
15 Aug Tuesday Founding of Asunción Public
29 Sep Friday Boquerón Battle Victory Day Public
08 Dec Friday Virgin of Caacupé Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public