Holidays in Ad Dakhiliyah, Oman in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
17 Feb Friday Muhammad's Ascension to Heaven Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
22 Apr Saturday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
23 Apr Sunday Third Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
27 Jun Tuesday Day of Arafah Public
28 Jun Wednesday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
29 Jun Thursday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
30 Jun Friday Third Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
01 Jul Saturday Fourth Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
18 Jul Tuesday Islamic New Year's Day Public
23 Jul Sunday Renaissance Day Public
26 Sep Tuesday Birth of the Prophet Public
18 Nov Saturday National Day Public