Holidays in Studenicani, North Macedonia in 2024

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Monday New Year's Day Public
07 Jan Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day Public
10 Apr Wednesday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Wednesday Labor Day Public
05 May Sunday Orthodox Easter Public
06 May Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Public
24 May Friday Saints Cyril and Methodius Day Public
02 Aug Friday Republic Day Public
08 Sep Sunday Independence Day Public
11 Oct Friday Day of Macedonian Uprising in 1941 Public
23 Oct Wednesday Day of the Macedonian Revolutionary Struggle Public
08 Dec Sunday Saint Clement of Ohrid Day Public