Holidays in Karbinci, North Macedonia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
07 Jan Saturday Orthodox Christmas Day Public
16 Apr Sunday Orthodox Easter Public
17 Apr Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
24 May Wednesday Saints Cyril and Methodius Day Public
02 Aug Wednesday Republic Day Public
08 Sep Friday Independence Day Public
11 Oct Wednesday Day of Macedonian Uprising in 1941 Public
23 Oct Monday Day of the Macedonian Revolutionary Struggle Public
08 Dec Friday Saint Clement of Ohrid Day Public