Holidays in Niamey, Niger in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
18 Apr Tuesday Night of Decree Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
24 Apr Monday Concord Day Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
29 Jun Thursday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
30 Jun Friday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
19 Jul Wednesday Islamic New Year's Day Public
03 Aug Thursday Nigerien Independence Day Public
27 Sep Wednesday Birth of the Prophet Public
18 Dec Monday Nigerien Republic Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public