Holidays in Province 1, Nepal in 2024

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
15 Jan Monday Maghe Sankranti Public
10 Feb Saturday Sonam Losar Public
08 Mar Friday Festival of Lord Shiva Public
08 Mar Friday International Women's Day Public
25 Mar Monday Festival of Colors Public
10 Apr Wednesday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
14 Apr Sunday Nepali New Year's Day Public
17 Jun Monday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
06 Sep Friday Haritalika Teej Public
20 Sep Friday Constitution Day Public
10 Oct Thursday Phulpati Public
11 Oct Friday Asthami Public
12 Oct Saturday Navami Public
13 Oct Sunday Dashami Public
03 Nov Sunday Laxmi Puja Public
09 Nov Saturday Chaath Puja Public
15 Nov Friday Guru Nanak's Birthday Public
25 Dec Wednesday Christmas Day Public