Holidays in Draa Tafilalet, Morocco in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
11 Jan Wednesday Independence Manifesto Day Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
28 Jun Wednesday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
18 Jul Tuesday Islamic New Year's Day Public
30 Jul Sunday Throne Day Public
14 Aug Monday Oued Ed-Dahab Day Public
20 Aug Sunday Revolution Day Public
21 Aug Monday Youth Day Public
26 Sep Tuesday Birth of the Prophet Public
06 Nov Monday Green March Public
18 Nov Saturday Independence Day Public