Holidays in Arhangay, Mongolia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
21 Feb Tuesday Mongolian Lunar New Year's Day Public
22 Feb Wednesday Second Day of the Mongolian Lunar New Year Public
23 Feb Thursday Third Day of the Mongolian Lunar New Year Public
08 Mar Wednesday International Women's Day Public
01 Jun Thursday Children's Day Public
01 Jun Thursday Mother's Day Public
11 Jul Tuesday Naadam Festival Public
12 Jul Wednesday Second Day of the Naadam Festival Public
13 Jul Thursday Third Day of the Naadam Festival Public
14 Jul Friday Fourth Day of the Naadam Festival Public
15 Jul Saturday Fifth Day of the Naadam Festival Public
14 Nov Tuesday Ghengis Khan's Birthday Public
26 Nov Sunday Republic Day Public
29 Dec Friday Independence Day Public