Holidays in Pohnpei, Micronesia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
31 Mar Friday Culture Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 May Wednesday Constitution Day Public
11 Sep Monday Liberation Day Public
24 Oct Tuesday United Nations Day Public
03 Nov Friday Independence Day Public
08 Nov Wednesday Pohnpei Constitution Day Public
11 Nov Saturday Veterans Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public