Holidays in Kosrae, Micronesia in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
11 Jan Tuesday Kosrae Constitution Day Public
10 May Tuesday Constitution Day Public
21 Aug Sunday Gospel Day Public
08 Sep Thursday Liberation Day Public
24 Oct Monday United Nations Day Public
03 Nov Thursday Independence Day Public
11 Nov Friday Veterans Day Public
24 Nov Thursday Thanksgiving Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public