Holidays in Grand Port, Mauritius in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday Second Day of the New Year Public
22 Jan Sunday Chinese Spring Festival Public
01 Feb Wednesday Abolition of Slavery Public
04 Feb Saturday Thaipoosam Cavadee Public
18 Feb Saturday Maha Shivaratri Public
12 Mar Sunday Independence and Republic Day Public
22 Mar Wednesday Ugadi Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
20 Sep Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
02 Nov Thursday Arrival of Indentured Laborers Public
12 Nov Sunday Diwali Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public