Holidays in Ratak Chain, Marshall Islands in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
01 Mar Wednesday Remembrance Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
01 May Monday Constitution Day Public
07 Jul Friday Fishermen's Holiday Public
01 Sep Friday Labor Day Public
29 Sep Friday Manit Day Public
17 Nov Friday Presidents' Day Public
01 Dec Friday Gospel Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
31 Dec Sunday New Year's Eve Public