Holidays in Perak, Malaysia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
22 Jan Sunday Chinese New Year's Day Public
23 Jan Monday Second Day of the Chinese New Year Public
05 Feb Sunday Thaipusam Public
08 Apr Saturday Revelation of the Qur'an Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
23 Apr Sunday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
04 May Thursday Buddha Day Public
05 Jun Monday Birth of the King Public
19 Jul Wednesday Islamic New Year's Day Public
29 Jul Saturday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
31 Aug Thursday National Day Public
16 Sep Saturday Malaysia Day Public
28 Sep Thursday Birth of the Prophet Public
03 Nov Friday Birthday of the Sultan of Perak Public
12 Nov Sunday Festival of Lights Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public