Holidays in Kedah, Malaysia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
15 Jan Sunday Birthday of the Sultan of Kedah Public
22 Jan Sunday Chinese New Year's Day Public
23 Jan Monday Second Day of the Chinese New Year Public
18 Feb Saturday Muhammad's Ascension to Heaven Public
24 Mar Friday First Day of Ramadan Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
23 Apr Sunday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
04 May Thursday Buddha Day Public
05 Jun Monday Birth of the King Public
19 Jul Wednesday Islamic New Year's Day Public
29 Jul Saturday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
30 Jul Sunday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
31 Aug Thursday National Day Public
16 Sep Saturday Malaysia Day Public
28 Sep Thursday Birth of the Prophet Public
12 Nov Sunday Festival of Lights Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public