Holidays in Grevenmacher, Luxembourg in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
09 May Tuesday Europe Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
23 Jun Friday National Day Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Saint Stephen's Day Public