Holidays in Balzers, Liechtenstein in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday Saint Berchtold's Day Public
06 Jan Friday Epiphany Public
02 Feb Thursday Candlemas Public
21 Feb Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
19 Mar Sunday Saint Joseph's Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
28 May Sunday Pentecost Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
08 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
15 Aug Tuesday National Day Public
08 Sep Friday Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
08 Dec Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public
24 Dec Sunday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Saint Stephen's Day Public
31 Dec Sunday New Year's Eve Public