Holidays in Grand Gedeh, Liberia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
07 Jan Saturday Pioneer's Day Public
11 Feb Saturday Armed Forces Day Public
08 Mar Wednesday Decoration Day Public
15 Mar Wednesday J.J. Roberts' Birthday Public
14 Apr Friday Fast and Prayer Day Public
14 May Sunday National Unification Day Public
26 Jul Wednesday Independence Day Public
24 Aug Thursday Flag Day Public
02 Nov Thursday Thanksgiving Day Public
29 Nov Wednesday William Tubman's Birthday Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public