Holidays in Plavinu Novads, Latvia in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
04 May Wednesday Restoration of Independence Day Public
23 Jun Thursday Midsummer's Eve Public
24 Jun Friday Midsummer's Day Public
18 Nov Friday Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia Public
24 Dec Saturday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Day after Christmas Public