Holidays in Cesu Novads, Latvia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
04 May Thursday Restoration of Independence Day Public
23 Jun Friday Midsummer's Eve Public
24 Jun Saturday Midsummer's Day Public
18 Nov Saturday Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia Public
24 Dec Sunday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Day after Christmas Public