Holidays in Gilbert Islands, Kiribati in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
08 Mar Wednesday International Women's Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
08 Apr Saturday Holy Saturday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
19 Apr Wednesday National Health Day Public
11 Jul Tuesday Gospel Day Public
12 Jul Wednesday Indepedence Day Public
15 Jul Saturday Elderly Men Day Public
16 Jul Sunday Elderly Women Day Public
07 Aug Monday Youth Day Public
11 Dec Monday Human Rights and Peace Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public