Holidays in Kiambu, Kenya in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
01 Jun Thursday Madaraka Day Public
10 Oct Tuesday Moi Day Public
20 Oct Friday Mashujaa Day Public
12 Dec Tuesday Jamhuri Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public