Holidays in Ehime, Japan in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
10 Jan Monday Coming of Age Day Public
11 Feb Friday National Foundation Day Public
23 Feb Wednesday The Emperor's Birthday Public
20 Mar Sunday Vernal Equinox Day Public
29 Apr Friday Shōwa Day Public
03 May Tuesday Constitution Memorial Day Public
04 May Wednesday Greenery Day Public
05 May Thursday Children's Day Public
18 Jul Monday Marine Day Public
11 Aug Thursday Mountain Day Public
19 Sep Monday Respect for the Aged Day Public
23 Sep Friday Autumnal Equinox Day Public
10 Oct Monday Health and Sports Day Public
03 Nov Thursday Culture Day Public
23 Nov Wednesday Labor Thanksgiving Day Public